0b340f_c9f532f9d5be486ca554d800fc6f77d3~mv2_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Key Contacts

Contact
Information

Care First Training

Main Office

01277 725566

Info@carefirsttraining.co.uk 

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deola Sulola

01277 725566

Deola@carefirsttraining.co.uk 

Operations Manager

Ola Ariyo

01277 725566

Ola@carefirsttraining.co.uk 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead (field-based)

Vijy Khimani

0794 383 3750

Vijy.khimani@carefirsttraining.co.uk 

Complaints

Jankee Boardman

01277 725566

Complaints@carefirsttraining.co.uk 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead (office-based)

Rebecca Brice

01277 725566

Becky.brice@carefirsttraining.co.uk 

black skeleton keys_edited_edited.jpg
Leave us feedback

Thank you! We will get in touch with you shortly.